Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 542 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Hunts on Dugas Pest Control


4 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Dennis Eilers on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

February 21, 2020 by Brezzy bri on Dugas Pest Control

I love how attentive the representative was to my concerns as well As their quickness in getting to my home

5 Stars

February 13, 2020 by Susan Emory on Dugas Pest Control

So friendly and easy to work with this company. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. They show up on time and get the job done! Very pleased!

5 Stars

February 12, 2020 by Brian Hall on Dugas Pest Control

Always a great and respectful team that arrives when they say they will and are quickly gone. I worked from home the day they came and they didn't disturb anything I was doing. Always a pleasure to deal with this company, especially considering they are locally owned and operated. I know if I have an issue, they'll be ready to respond quickly.

5 Stars

February 11, 2020 by Katina Conerly on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

February 7, 2020 by Trish Holmes on Dugas Pest Control

I have had many great experiences with Dugas Pest Control over 25+ years. Always fair and stand behind their work.

5 Stars

February 7, 2020 by Pallas Dunn on Dugas Pest Control

We always have good interactions with the Dugas staff.

5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Kristie T on Dugas Pest Control

Contacted me to give me a time frame. Again was in route. I was Ill and had the gate unlocked for Tyler so he could get to the back yard .... very polite and professional on the phone. Didn’t want me to attempt to get out of bed. Did the usual job left invoice and let me know all was fine. Ty job well done.

5 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Richard Tucker on Dugas Pest Control

Making arrangements for service was quick and easy. Completed next day. Very professional and thorough. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

February 1, 2020 by Troy Franks on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

January 30, 2020 by Kelly Bailey on Dugas Pest Control

Dugas went above and beyond to make sure our remediation was a success. Being in an older, several times remodeled home, we crossed some hurdles but Dugas remained persistent in making sure the job got done. They were very open to any concerns and/or suggestions we had as well. Jeremy was our technician and he would rearrange his schedule to get to us if we had an urgent issue. He was very kind, patient and trustworthy. He answered all of our questions and if he couldn’t he would call his supervisor to get our answers. I would and have recommended Dugas to friends and family.

5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by Donna Allen on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Baron on Dugas Pest Control

They did excellent work in spraying all around my house to keep the insects from coming in to my home.

5 Stars

January 21, 2020 by Renee Soileau on Dugas Pest Control

Technicians were very professional & courteous. Explained the services provided in detail.

5 Stars

January 20, 2020 by allen fugler on Dugas Pest Control

Had the tech look at the termite damaged area and based upon his knowledge determine it was old mud tubes. Would not trust any other pest control company with the prevention of termite infestation of my home.

5 Stars

January 12, 2020 by Candice on Dugas Pest Control

Great service, highly recommend Dugas for all your pest control needs.

5 Stars

January 3, 2020 by Ed Reeves on Dugas Pest Control

Excellent to work with. They pay attention to detail!

5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by Allen Fugler on Dugas Pest Control

Had the tech look at the termite damaged area and based upon his knowledge determine it was old mud tubes. Would not trust any other pest control company with the prevention of termite infestation of my home.

5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by Debbie Parker on Dugas Pest Control

Total Reviews: 542