Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Baton Rouge LA | Acadiana LA

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rate Us Here

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 525 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 12, 2020 by Candice on Dugas Pest Control

Great service, highly recommend Dugas for all your pest control needs.

5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Had the tech look at the termite damaged area and based upon his knowledge determine it was old mud tubes. Would not trust any other pest control company with the prevention of termite infestation of my home.

5 Stars

December 31, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

December 20, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Service employee was polite and efficient.

5 Stars

December 20, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

All the techs at Dugas are the best.

5 Stars

December 18, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

December 13, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Professional and easy to work with

5 Stars

December 12, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Have been a customer for many years! Get service and great people!

5 Stars

December 4, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

They are very nice and accommodating. They were also knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I would recommend to anyone and I will continue to work with them for all of my needs.

5 Stars

December 3, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

We recently moved into our new home. It was already under contract with Dugas. They came out to check on things yesterday and we were very impressed. Our technician is Aaron. He was extremely thorough and professional. He explained everything to us and was very polite and patient with all the chaos going on at our house that day. I will definitely recommend their services!

5 Stars

December 3, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 27, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Prompt, courteous, and thorough service. They come out each year to inspect termite traps.

4 Stars

November 21, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Worth the money. Jared came out and was totally professional. Asian beetles was the target.

5 Stars

November 21, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Outstanding service!

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Jeremy from Dugas is so professional. He answered my questions and did a great job sealing my house. No more critters!

5 Stars

November 19, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Technician explained what he was doing and why. He explained what he would be putting in the report. Friendly and enthusiastic.

5 Stars

November 18, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Great pest control.

4 Stars

November 18, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 7, 2019 by on Dugas Pest Control

Total Reviews: 525