Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 679 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 12, 2021 by Heath Hendricks on Dugas Pest Control


Dugas termite

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by Alexis on Dugas Pest Control

During this years termite swarm I got worried. Called dugas and indeed we had two pecan trees in back yard that had termites. So we scheduled to have the stakes put around house and sprayed. Also I had those two trees cut down and stomps grinded. The staff was friendly. Doug did great with inspection and explanation of everything. Even managed to talk over two kids fussing and a dog barking in kennel. Now I will be calling back for another pest issue. We now have brown widows all outside the house so definitely getting more service. I highly recommend dugas.

5 Stars

May 20, 2021 by Irma Turner on Dugas Pest Control

Dugan Pest Control is always professional and courteous. The young gentleman was informative, thorough and timely!

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Ron Taylor on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by Steven D on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by Joe Ducote on Dugas Pest Control

Very professional and thorough.

5 Stars

April 29, 2021 by Sean Odom on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 28, 2021 by Lillian Young on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Michael Bertrand on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 22, 2021 by Derryl Clark on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Amanda Dixon on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Ethel Thompson on Dugas Pest Control

Alex was courteous, pleasant and professional. Did a thorough job.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Maggie McWilliams on Dugas Pest Control

Devin Day was my service specialist. He was prompt, courteous, and thorough. He took the time to explain what he intended to do and asked if I had any questions. He was terrific, as was Doug, who came out to provide the estimate, Jennifer, with whom I scheduled, and Nickie, who followed up by phone after Devin left. Dugas Pest Control is not the first company I used, but will be the last! I intend to use their services from now on and would highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Baili Stevens on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Sara Cattaneo on Dugas Pest Control

Professional. Provide quality work.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by richie erwin on Dugas Pest Control

Brandon came out and serviced my home and was extraordinarily professional and extremely knowledgeable about the process and was able to explain it to me in terms that I could easily understand! I would recommend Brandon and Dugas to anyone looking for any kind of pest control.

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Elise Jordan on Dugas Pest Control

From setting up service to having our first treatment, I really like the small business feel of Dugas. Our technician Alex was punctual and really pleasant which is refreshing. I'm glad we chose Dugas for our new house.

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Jesse Maynard on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Eric Blevins on Dugas Pest Control

Great people

5 Stars

March 19, 2021 by Sholom Eckhaus on Dugas Pest Control

Great experience with Daniel Hill. I needed an inspection done ASAP. Daniel wasn't only able to accommodate he came out the same day and gave me a very thorough report. I will be using them for all of my pest needs.
Total Reviews: 679