Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 608 reviews

Individual Reviews


Rodent Exclusion

5 Stars

September 15, 2020 by Mary Gay and Ann Caldwell on Dugas Pest Control

We are very thankful that we called Dugas Pest Control over any of the other companies when we first started spotting signs of having rodents! Anne Viator was the Service Technician that came out to inspect our place for rodents! She first plugged all the entrances and from that time on she never stopped! She was always punctual, fast and thorough, has a great personality and knows what she is doing. So needless to say, we think you have a top notched Technician in the work she does for Dugas Pest Control!!

5 Stars

September 3, 2020 by Lana Watson on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

September 2, 2020 by Ryan Batton on Dugas Pest Control


4 Stars

September 1, 2020 by Tasha McClain on Dugas Pest Control

Chris was prompt, personable, professional and very informative.

5 Stars

August 25, 2020 by Rose Dastoori on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

August 25, 2020 by Pat Brooks on Dugas Pest Control

They are very accommodating. Willing to help however needed.

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Damon Casemore on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Harry Jenkins on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Rio Smith on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by kenneth wells on Dugas Pest Control

Very professional and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by Jaclyn Klapperich on Dugas Pest Control

Highly recommend Dugas, all 3 guys that came out to my house (initial consult, centricon installer and big sprayer) were on time and very friendly and informative. They informed me of everything I needed to know to make the best decisions and were just a pleasure to deal with!

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by Troy Greavis on Dugas Pest Control


4 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Ana Blank on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by Anthony O'Connor on Dugas Pest Control

Extremely professional, courteous and timely. Consistently the same home treatment person every quarter, so i feel comfortable with them in my home and even our dog has stopped barking.

5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by Donald Mier on Dugas Pest Control


4 Stars

August 11, 2020 by John Johnston III on Dugas Pest Control

Competent and efficient

5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by Kristen Hibbard on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Bobby Adams on Dugas Pest Control

I’ve used Dugas for several years and highly recommend them for their excellent service and professionalism.

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Courtney Morris on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

July 29, 2020 by Dave Goldsmith on Dugas Pest Control

Inspected property very well and gave tips to help prevent problems.
Total Reviews: 608