Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 669 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Amanda Dixon on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by Ethel Thompson on Dugas Pest Control

Alex was courteous, pleasant and professional. Did a thorough job.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Maggie McWilliams on Dugas Pest Control

Devin Day was my service specialist. He was prompt, courteous, and thorough. He took the time to explain what he intended to do and asked if I had any questions. He was terrific, as was Doug, who came out to provide the estimate, Jennifer, with whom I scheduled, and Nickie, who followed up by phone after Devin left. Dugas Pest Control is not the first company I used, but will be the last! I intend to use their services from now on and would highly recommend them to anyone!

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Baili Stevens on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Sara Cattaneo on Dugas Pest Control

Professional. Provide quality work.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by richie erwin on Dugas Pest Control

Brandon came out and serviced my home and was extraordinarily professional and extremely knowledgeable about the process and was able to explain it to me in terms that I could easily understand! I would recommend Brandon and Dugas to anyone looking for any kind of pest control.

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Elise Jordan on Dugas Pest Control

From setting up service to having our first treatment, I really like the small business feel of Dugas. Our technician Alex was punctual and really pleasant which is refreshing. I'm glad we chose Dugas for our new house.

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Jesse Maynard on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Eric Blevins on Dugas Pest Control

Great people

5 Stars

March 19, 2021 by Sholom Eckhaus on Dugas Pest Control

Great experience with Daniel Hill. I needed an inspection done ASAP. Daniel wasn't only able to accommodate he came out the same day and gave me a very thorough report. I will be using them for all of my pest needs.

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Jon Jon on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

March 5, 2021 by Terry Gallagher on Dugas Pest Control

The man who did the inspection was extremely nice, informative and friendly. That really means a lot in dealing with a company. He said what he was going to do and DID IT!! THANKS!!

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Nico Engolio on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by Terry Rinaudo on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by Blake G on Dugas Pest Control

Always come out when requested, and the service techs are knowledgeable and helpful. They're very open about preventative measures that can be taken to mitigate future occurrences.

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Brenda Brown on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

February 8, 2021 by Darrell Patterson on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Karte Love on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Karen Ellzey on Dugas Pest Control

Our technician Brandon was very courteous and efficient. He was very knowledgeable and respectful.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by herbert landry on Dugas Pest Control

Had flea infestation in home and yard. First relocated the 6 stray cats and 2 opossums. Had exterminator spray home and place granules in yard. Sent our dog to vet for flea treatments. Now have to vacuum home every other day as instructed. Hope this takes care of the flea situation. Just have to maintain.
Total Reviews: 669