Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 564 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 14, 2020 by Nicole on Dugas Pest Control

Great customer service. And Sean, was very nice

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Lasey Thompson on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 25, 2020 by Vy Nguyen on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 24, 2020 by Justin Obney on Dugas Pest Control

Dugas has always managed to walk that fine line of providing the service I need while being unobtrusive to our daily lives. We always have the same technician, Brandon, that is punctual, knowledgeable, and friendly.

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Kaye Lynne Cox on Dugas Pest Control

Tyler was a great technician and super friendly and knowledgeable of the products. Gloria was very sweet and patient with me and all of my questions.

5 Stars

April 23, 2020 by Leslie Toler on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 17, 2020 by Joelle Aucoin on Dugas Pest Control

Very nice. I see 100% improvement. Easy to work with and good price

5 Stars

April 17, 2020 by Jamie Burns on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 16, 2020 by Elise Maddox on Dugas Pest Control

Stephen from Dugas has helped us eradicate a severe flea problem we had in our pool house and back yard. We have quarterly care and he has returned monthly to make sure we’re rodent free. One call to the kind office staff, and they have you set up for a follow up within a week with no problems, hassles, or questions asked.

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Melanie Mccartt on Dugas Pest Control

I had gotten two quotes for my job and Dugas was by far the best value and had the best personnel. I will use them again in the future.

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Brandon Broussard on Dugas Pest Control

Very professional in explaining everything about the coverage, pricing, and plan going forward.

5 Stars

April 13, 2020 by Jatin Patel on Dugas Pest Control

Excellent service

5 Stars

April 7, 2020 by Connie Nesbit on Dugas Pest Control

Dugas is, first and foremost, a local company, and we try very hard to support our neighbors. It's a huge plus that they are such a competent, friendly, and professional business. Always on time. Always thorough. Always knowledgeable. Always courteous. Always friendly. Love my Dugas neighbors!

5 Stars

April 3, 2020 by AJ S on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 3, 2020 by Gary Littlefield on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 3, 2020 by Katherine Spaht on Dugas Pest Control

We are very satisfied with our service and adore the person who comes to our house. Wouldn't be anywhere else and we have been a customer for many, many years.

5 Stars

April 3, 2020 by AJ S on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 3, 2020 by Gary Littlefield on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 3, 2020 by Katherine Spaht on Dugas Pest Control

We are very satisfied with our service and adore the person who comes to our house. Wouldn't be anywhere else and we have been a customer for many, many years.

5 Stars

April 2, 2020 by Frank Muscarello on Dugas Pest Control

Tyler called before he came out early. Arrived and explained all he would do, asked questions about our problems. Took action and was through in no time. Worked with Gloria to setup account; very professional and thorough. Could not be more pleased with the service provided. Look forward to many years working with Dugas Pest Vontrol.
Total Reviews: 564