Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 581 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 20, 2020 by Michelle Boullion on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

July 17, 2020 by Craig in Baton Rouge on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

July 10, 2020 by Celeste Bonfiglio on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

July 8, 2020 by Dustin Kidder on Dugas Pest Control

Gloria and Amy made things as easy as it coupe be. Great, prompt, professional service!

5 Stars

July 7, 2020 by Spoopy Spary Speletons on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

July 2, 2020 by John Desselle on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

June 26, 2020 by Gabby Champion on Dugas Pest Control

A mom raccoon decided to use my attic as a good place to have her babies. When we found the litter, I immediately called Dugas pest control, and they quickly jumped into action. The technician, Jeremy, was so kind, courteous, and helpful! Because of the raccoon nest was behind the AC unit, he had to call for assistance to access the tiny crawl space. Anne, the other technician, came over within the hour, and was also fantastic. They were able to not only find where the raccoon relocated the nest, they were able to set the traps, and actually explain to my husband and I how the process works, and what steps we take next. Jeremy and Anne were professional, quick, proficient, and very personable. In fact, every person I spoke to over the phone with Dugas have been wonderful. I recommend Dugas pest control for all of your unwanted critter needs! You won’t regret it!

5 Stars

June 26, 2020 by Shelia Taylor on Dugas Pest Control

Thoroughly professional. Timely visit.

5 Stars

June 22, 2020 by Jan Dardenne on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

June 19, 2020 by Vivian J on Dugas Pest Control


3 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Margarette Maxie on Dugas Pest Control


4 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Denise Odum on Dugas Pest Control

Termite inspection

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by James Walker on Dugas Pest Control

New to the area. Noted excellent reviews by others. Survey with estimate was completed quickly as were the initial termite and pest control services. The staff is very professional. Too soon to tell how well the treatments will perform over time, but thus far I have been very pleased.

5 Stars

June 13, 2020 by Lynita Walker on Dugas Pest Control

Response time was very good and the representative Was very personable on phone. Good price as well. Lady who showed up was very nice

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Beth Szewc on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

June 4, 2020 by Kimberly Meadowlark on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

June 3, 2020 by Justin on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

May 14, 2020 by Nicole on Dugas Pest Control

Great customer service. And Sean, was very nice

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Lasey Thompson on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

April 25, 2020 by Vy Nguyen on Dugas Pest Control

Total Reviews: 581