Dugas Pest Control Reviews in Louisiana

Serving the Baton Rouge and Acadiana LA area since 1957

Baton Rouge | Lafayette | Acadiana | East Baton Rouge | St. Landry | Pointe Coupee | West Feliciana | Prairieville | Denham Springs

East Feliciana | West Baton Rouge | St. Helena | Livingston | Ascension | St. James | Assumption | Iberville | Plaquemine

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Dugas Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 645 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Heather LeBlanc on Dugas Pest Control

I have used Dugas Pest Control for the past 7 years with zero complaints. Their specialists are always on time, kind, and never do less than stellar work. They always give details of the inspection after it's complete and are very informative. Thank you, Dugas Pest Control!

5 Stars

December 11, 2020 by Gwen Fairchild on Dugas Pest Control

Jeremy from Dugas is so professional. He answered my questions and did a great job sealing my house. No more critters!

5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Terry Ledet on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by G Calahan on Dugas Pest Control

Everyone at Dugas is always super friendly and professional! We are very happy we chose Dugas! Our technician is also super nice!

5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Richard Creel on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Sharon Pecquet on Dugas Pest Control

Excellent service

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by David Raney on Dugas Pest Control

Decent price but where they really shine is service. From the estimators to the service techs, every employee i have interacted with was courteous, helpful and respectful.

5 Stars

December 8, 2020 by Jennifer Williams on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Janeissia Ezulike on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Jodi Lowrey on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by Kevin Miletello on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Dustin Kidder on Dugas Pest Control

Gloria and Amy made things as easy as it could be. Great, prompt, professional service!

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by Tanya Martin on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 15, 2020 by Eric Ravussin on Dugas Pest Control

Dugas Pest Control is really an excellent company using the 21st Century Technology for efficiency and rapidity while still being attentive to the need of its customers. After being with a larger Co before, I highly recommend Dugas Pest Control for your needs

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Janice Villarrubia on Dugas Pest Control

Dugas and Anne are amazing! They are so professional and most importantly, they are effective.

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by jonathan sevier on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by sans tv on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

November 3, 2020 by Kimberly Hannan on Dugas Pest Control


5 Stars

October 28, 2020 by Corey Belcher on Dugas Pest Control

Each of the technicians that cane to our home to perform pest control and inspection checks were both professional and cordial. They thoroughly explained all services that were performed and took appropriate safety precautions. We are very pleased we connected with Dugas Pest Control and will continue to utilize their services moving forward.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Daniel Ranzino on Dugas Pest Control

Total Reviews: 645